Website Manager

CJSA Southwest District

CJSA Southwest District

News Detail


Feb, 2021


The Southwest District (the “District”) of the Connecticut Junior Soccer Association (“CJSA”) established a scholarship to honor Mr. Marshall Raidbard (“The Marshall Raidbard Memorial Award”) who served in a volunteer capacity as Vice President to the District for many years.   For 2021, the District shall award six scholarships (three females and three males) of $2,000.00 each to graduating high school seniors pursuing a higher education who have been involved with the SW District program (player, referee, coaching). The SW District is now accepting applications for consideration for the 2021 Marshall Raidbard Memorial Award.

Select the "SCHOLARSHIP" tab in the menu bar above for information and the application form.


CJSA Southwest District
Frank McGarey Administrator, Kristin McGarey District Registrar

Phone: 203-219-7056
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 CJSA Southwest District  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In