Website Manager

CJSA Southwest District

CJSA Southwest District

Content

SWD ClubsClubPresidentPhoneemailURL
Beachside Soccer ClubMickeyKydes(203) 852-6969[email protected]www.Beachsidesoccer.org
Bethel Youth Soccer AssociationNickVitti(203) 482-8322[email protected]w.Bethelsoccer.org
Bridgeport HawksShawnGlasgow(203) 465-2600[email protected]
Bridgeport Premier FCEmilyTeixeira(475) 225-1125[email protected]www.BridgeportAYSO.org
Chelsea Piers Shoreline SCDannySimpson(203) 945-6070[email protected]http://www.shorelinefc.com/
Darien Soccer AssociationMiaMihopoulos(917) 806-8038[email protected]www.Dariensoccer.org
Easton Redding United SoccerWilliamAndrews(914) 715-7894[email protected]http://erunited.org
Fairfield United Soccer AssociationMikeVinci(203) 887-5146[email protected]https://www.fairfieldunited.com/
Green Warriors Soccer AcademyJorgeArbelaez(203) 280-2021[email protected]http://www.greenwarriorssoccer.com/
Greenwich Soccer AssociationKurtPutnam(203) 258-7798[email protected]https://www.greenwichtravelsoccer.com/
GZS UnitedJuanConstante(203) 520-3027[email protected]https://www.generationzsoccer.com/
Inter CT FCLeonOthen(860) 941-0966[email protected]https://www.interctfc.com/
JCFC Soccer AcademyJuanAguilar(203) 667-7950[email protected]https://www.facebook.com/JCFCsoccer/
Monroe Soccer ClubMarkAbraham(860) 539-3145[email protected]www.Monroesoccerclub.net
New Canaan FCPatQuill(917) 597-3920[email protected]www.NewCanaansoccer.org
Newtown Soccer ClubJonDel Pozo(203) 270-3525[email protected]https://www.newtownsoccer.org/
Norwalk Community Soccer ClubGeorgeCaceres(203) 856-9515[email protected]www.Norwalkcsc.org
Norwalk Junior SoccerRobertFosina(203) 246-2805[email protected]www.NJSA.org
Old Greenwich Riverside CCAugustoCarrizo(917) 293-4369[email protected]www.OGRCC.com
Ole Impact FCRodrigoNunes(203) 528-6007[email protected]https://olesoccerct.com/
Revolution United FCFabianCano(203) 247-2524[email protected]https://revolutionunitedfc.com/
Rowayton Soccer ClubSusanPowell(917) 855-5386[email protected]
Soccer Club of RidgefieldEmilyMalagisi[email protected]www.SCOR.org
Stamford Youth SoccerFredWexler(203) 561-0090[email protected]www.stamfordsoccer.org
Trumbull United Soccer ClubLuisaWolf[email protected]www.trumbullunited.com
Weston Soccer ClubRobertJohnson(203) 666-9115[email protected]www.westonsoccer.com
Westport Soccer AssociationJimWolf(203) 858-7538[email protected]www.westportsoccer.org
Wilton Soccer AssociationJasonPartenza(646) 425-1133[email protected]https://wiltonsoccer.com/
Yankee United FCWayneMones(203) 667-9207[email protected]
Out of District Clubs
Danbury Youth Soccer ClubMichaelDiker(203) 482-7765[email protected]https://clubs.bluesombrero.com/danburyyouthsoccer
Soccer Club of New MilfordJamesBishop(860) 248-5251[email protected]https://www.newmilfordsoccer.com/
Shelton Youth Soccer OrganizationMarcusPuttock(203) 610-7853[email protected]https://www.sysonet.org/

Contact

CJSA Southwest District
Frank McGarey Administrator, Kristin McGarey District Registrar
   

Phone: 203-219-7056
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 CJSA Southwest District  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In